Skip to content

Dissatisfaction

09/04/2012

Happy Monday, everyone. This is a comic that ended up in an entirely different place that where it began. I would apologise, but you don’t know what I was intending to do in the first place!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/04/2012 3:12 pm

    Brilliant! I am not a Feminist, I don’t have three kids, I am not writing a novel – but I feel so much the same.

  2. 09/04/2012 3:29 pm

    This is great, Sarah! “You’ve been eating too much peanut butter” made me laugh out loud!

  3. 09/04/2012 3:58 pm

    Take that, dissatisfaction! (I need to get me some of those boots.)
    p.s. I’ve been quietly following this blog for nearly a year. That dissatisfaction critter may not think you’re famous, but I love your comics and your writing!

  4. 09/04/2012 4:13 pm

    I appreciate that you are wearing the T-Shirt I gave you in this comic

  5. 09/04/2012 5:41 pm

    Love, love, love the Italian leather cowboy boots – go Sarah – those boots are made for walking!

  6. 09/04/2012 7:13 pm

    What were you intending?

  7. 23/03/2013 12:13 pm

    Is there a way I could get a copy of this one to post over my desk? I’ve been letting that particular beastie keep me company too much lately. I need your boots to remind me what to do to it….
    x
    M

Trackbacks

  1. Let me be Frank – the comic books | LET ME BE FRANK

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,190 other followers

